SCSFA U16s Bedfordshire Oct 2021

Suffolk Schools' season under way

SUFFOLK County Schools’ FA have started their Representative fixtures for the 2021-22 season.

SUFFOLK County Schools’ FA have started their Representative fixtures for the 2021-22 season.

Suffolk are once again playing in the SEESFA league (South East England Schools FA) against Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Essex and Norfolk. The top teams will then progress and play the top teams from other areas.

In their opening matches against Bedfordshire earlier this month the Boys’ U14s lost 2-1 at Needham Market FC, the U15s won 4-2 and the U16s (pictured playing above in red & black striped shirts) lost 7-1, both at Walsham-le-Willows FC.

Against Essex, the Girls’ U16s lost 4-1 and the U14s went down 4-3.

The next matches will be on Saturday, November 13th when the Boys travel to play Essex and the Girls travel to Bedfordshire.

This season’s squads are as follows:


Boys' Under-14s

Managers: Mark Arnold & Steve Mallinson

Squad: Alex Cooper, Alfie Tynan, Archie Underwood, Bailey Burrowes, Ben Roberts, Brandon Ndlovu, Calum Arnold, Charlie Smy, Flynn Bobby, Fraser Bull, Harlyn Palmer, Herbie Shaw, Illias Zachariou, Joseph Bradley, Joshua King, Kian Chubb, Luke Mallinson, Mason Smith, Matthew Francis, Monty McIntyre, Teddie Bloomfield and William Fletcher.


Boys' Under-15s

Managers: Owen Hammond & Craig Power

Squad: Ashton Boswell, Bailey Spall, Ben Atkinson, Billy Jordan, Charlie Atkin, Enzo Johnson, Ethan Oldman, George Chenery, Harry Humpage, Hayden Baker, Isaac Lewis, Jack Friston, Jacob Goredema, Jamie Garnham, Jamie Mauge, Jed Jackson, Joshua Yaxley, Logan Dobbs, Oliver Dawson, Oliver Griggs, Omarion Lewis, Samuel Cox, Thomas Argeles-Stuart and Tristan Yule.


Boys' Under-16s

Managers: Jason Curtis & Roger Oakley

Squad: Adam Edser, Alexander Oakley, Alfie Pinyoun, Ashton Dozier, Ben Batho, Ben Smith, Daniel Drage, Daniel Hancock, Dylan Sadler, Edward Barker, George Talbot, Harrison Fall, Harry Steed, Isaac Read, Jake Mayhew, Joseph Collins, Kaan Sezgin, Kata Donnohoe, Leo Gasper, Lleyton Chubb, Magic Smalls, Max Ashby, Reuben Swann, Sergio Asemota, Theo Carter and William Willis.


Girls' Under-14s

Managers: Freya Louis & Lois Balfour

Squad: Amelia Lock, Anna Sullivan, Brooke Wright, Charlize Moore, Ella Hart, Ella Overton, Eve Horne, Evie Love, Evie Morris, Holly Barker, Katie O’Shea, Katie Sparrow, Lola Hunting, Lucy Chenery, Maddie Lee-Steward, Megan Mccrae Robinson, Nia Lloyd, Phoebe Duffin, Matilda Cox, Sophie Thorndyke and Tegan Page.


Girls' Under-16s

Managers: Darren Scoulding & Melissa Stickland

Squad: Alexandra Pryke, Amy Stockley, Catarina Vargas, Chloe Dunnett, Daisie-Mae Gibbs, Eloise Moran, Emma Drake, Erika Lempek, Isobelle Fermor, Kaci-Jai Bonwick, Keileigh Dixon, Keira Topple, Lila James, Lillia Rose Prior, Lydia Denny, Megan Gowing, Olivia Clennell, Paige Gardiner, Poppy Nunn and Ruby Roos.

Related News

View All