Contact The Team

All members of staff at Suffolk FA can be contacted directly via telephone or e-mail or you can visit us in person at: Suffolk FA, Bill Steward House, The Buntings, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 5GZ

Out-of-office 24-hour Emergency Number
07903 842747

Laura Smith Chief Executive Officer
laura.smith@suffolkfa.com
01449 776317 / 07903 842747

Nathan French Football Development Manager
nathan.french@suffolkfa.com
01449 776313 / 07432 735987 

Phil Woolnough Football Development Officer (East)
phil.woolnough@suffolkfa.com
01449 776311 / 07432 735961

Michael Cornall
Football Development Officer (West)
michael.cornall@suffolkfa.com
01449 776381 / 07432 735985

Gary Pinyoun Adult Male 11v11 Project Officer
gary.pinyoun@suffolkfa.com
01449 776384 / 07432 581341

Paige Shorten Girls' & Women's Football Development Officer
paige.shorten@suffolkfa.com
01449 776314 / 07432 735986

Mike Phillips Football Development Administrator
mike.phillips@suffolkfa.com
01449 776315

Andy Gould Football Services Manager
andy.gould@suffolkfa.com
01449 776319 / 07794 432812

Phil Barber Football Services Administrator
phillip.barber@suffolkfa.com
01449 776318

Bruce Badcock County Cup Competitions Manager
bruce.badcock@btinternet.com
07506 015486

Jim Hill County Welfare Officer
jim.hill@suffolkfa.com
07572 107791

Colin Hills Referee Development Manager
colin.hills@suffolkfa.com
01449 776310 / 07887 881262

Tony Trevers Referee Administration Officer
tony.trevers@suffolkfa.com
07432 735984

Julie Cole Finance Officer
julie.cole@suffolkfa.com
01449 776316

Nick Garnham Marketing & Public Relations Officer
nick.garnham@suffolkfa.com
01449 776380 / 07508 838181

Dominic Lyne County Project Officer
dominic.lyne@suffolkfa.com
01449 776312

 

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details