Contact The Team

All members of staff at Suffolk FA can be contacted directly via telephone or e-mail or you can visit us in person at: Suffolk FA, Bill Steward House, The Buntings, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 5GZ

Laura Smith Chief Executive Officer
laura.smith@suffolkfa.com
01449 776317 / 07903 842747

Julie Cole Finance Officer
julie.cole@suffolkfa.com
01449 776316

James Morley County Support Officer
james.morley@suffolkfa.com
01449 776312 / 07976 957094

Michael Cornall Senior Football Development Officer
michael.cornall@suffolkfa.com
01449 776381 / 07432 735985

Nick Garnham Marketing & Communications Officer
nick.garnham@suffolkfa.com
01449 776380 / 07508 838181

Paige Shorten Girls' & Women's Football Development Officer
paige.shorten@suffolkfa.com
01449 776314 / 07432 735986

Jodie Allard Mini Soccer & Youth Football Development Officer
jodie.allard@suffolkfa.com
01449 776311 / 07432 735961

Mike Phillips Education & Project Officer
mike.phillips@suffolkfa.com
01449 776315 / 07939 536423

Darryn Marsh Football Services Officer (Regulation & Welfare)
darryn.marsh@suffolkfa.com
01449 776383 / 07572 107791

Jourdan Kiwomya Football Services Administrator
jourdan.kiwomya@suffolkfa.com
01449 776318

Adrian Moye County Cup Competitions Manager
Adrian.moye@suffolkfa.com
07702 240122

Mary Harmer Referee Development Officer
mary.harmer@suffolkfa.com
01449 776310 / 07890 587228

Ian Atkins Youth Referee Appointments Officer
ian.atkins@suffolkfa.com
01449 776384 / 07890 587247

Ian Smillie Referees’ Appointments Officer – Saturday Adults
Ian.Smillie@suffolkfa.com
07885 298363

Graham Apperley – Referees' Appointments Officer - Sunday Adults
Graham.Apperley@SuffolkFA.com 
07711 145420

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details