Ground Grading

The FA has been working in consultation with leagues in the National League System to produce a standardised National Ground Grading Document covering ground grading requirements at each 'step' of the National League System.

The Ground Grades are as follows: A is Step 1, B is Step 2, C is Step 3, D is Step 4, E is specifically for clubs looking to be promoted to Step 4, F is for Step 5, G is Step 6 and H is specifically for clubs looking to gain entry to National League System Step 6.

Please click on the relevant documents below for each level of the National League Pyramid.

Koolpak website advert 2014
Jimmy Bullard 300x290 px
E-handbook 2016-17
Tackling Discrimination

Facebook Stream Facebook

The FA Community Awards 2017